Monday, January 1, 2018

Linsey Alexander 2010 If You Ain't Got It

Genre: Blues
Rate: 320 kbps CBR / 44100
Time: 00:45:30
Size: 104,12 MB

United States

Chicago is the blues capital of the world, and if recent popularity is any measurement, Linsey Alexander just might be the hottest sound in town right now. He grew up in a poor but honest and hard-working family, learning early on that music has the power to lift the spirit and comfort the soul. In Linsey's own words, "Blues music is not hard it's just a documentary about life." Although having played with B.B. King, Bobby Rush, Buddy Guy, Little Milton, Magic Slim, Johnnie Taylor, A.C. Reed, Larry McCray, John Primer, Otis Clay, Eddy Clearwater and other great blues performers, Linsey Alexander has remained true to his own style. Original blues and R&B tunes.


01 - If You Ain't Got It 05:08

02 - I Got A Woman 06:25

03 - Moving To The Country 03:04

04 - I Don't Want No Woman 06:14

05 - Why You Love Me Like You Did 04:08

06 - Snowing In Chicago 03:41

07 - Dial Your Number 04:30

08 - Thinking About Me 03:01

09 - I Can't Eat, I Can't Sleep 04:45

10 - Blind Snake 04:34

Gamble for more Linsey Alexander:


No comments: