Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Various Artists 1969 Super Black Blues (LL)

Genre: Blues
Rate: 280 kbps VBR / 44100 from lossless source!
Time: 00:37:00
Size: 74,08 MB

United States

A summit meeting of the cream of Kansas City, Mississippi, and California, with spontaneous interjections that plumb the black and blue depths of the soul. A blue sky streaked with tooting stars and the midnight blue sound of Ernie Watts.


Joe Turner - voc
T-Bone Walker - voc/gtr
Otis Spann - gtr/voc
George 'Harmonica' Smith - hca
Ron Brown - bass
Arthur Wright -gtr
Ernie Watts - tenor sax
Paul Humphrey - drums


01 - Paris Blues 14:00

02 - Here Am I Broken Hearted 03:46

03 - Jot's Blues 08:14

04 - Blues Jam 11:00

Gamble for more Various Artists:


1 comment:

muddyw123 said...

Wow. They don't make 'm anymore as they used to do. TX.