Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Danny Bryant's RedEyeBand 2005 Days Like This (LL)

Genre: Blues-Rock
Rate: 272 kbps VBR / 44100 from lossless source!
Time: 00:42:01
Size: 81,55 MB

United Kingdom

Danny Bryant and his "Red Eye Band" are a classic example of some of the current UK blues talent that's out there right now. I've seen these guys live and they always give a great performance, and this latest album is a great reflection of the enormous passion and feeling they seem to put into every performance. Beautiful wails and soaring guitar licks, and a tight rhythm section, and raw vocals make these guys a great listen when you feel like some of those blues. CD Highlights include; Days Like This - Fantastic guitar work, Back In Baltimore - Moody guitar instrumental. (http://www.amazon.co.uk)


01 - Losing Game 04:24

02 - Earl Shuffle 02:55

03 - Days Like This (feat. Walter Trout) 08:13

04 - Heart Working Overtime 03:18

05 - Back In Baltimore 02:15

06 - Long Time Coming 03:55

07 - Last Man Standing 03:22

08 - Blues All Over Me 04:06

09 - Good Time Woman 02:49

10 - Always With Me 06:44

Gamble for more Danny Bryant's RedEyeBand:


No comments: