Friday, February 17, 2017

Big Mama & The Crazy Blues Band 2012 Blues All Over

Genre: Blues
Rate: 320 kbps CBR / 44100
Time: 00:52:04
Size: 119,08 MB


Blues all over by Big Mama & The Crazy Blues Band is an album that showcases this artist’s inventive talent as well as the skills of the three excellent musicians that accompany her: Víctor Puertas, Isaac Coll and Oliver Rocque. On the record, which mixes blues with swing, Big Mama plays guitar as well as singing, and her rhythm and vocal prowess are a pleasure to hear on each and every track. Live, singer and band seek the very essence of the blues, Big Mama’s voice blending with the group’s music to bring out the blues spirit in powerful concerts. Blues all over is blues to listen to and enjoy, with no holds barred. (


01 - Let's Start Again 04:34

02 - Blues All Over 04:41

03 - Sweet Georgia Brown 05:04

04 - Crosscut Saw 03:34

05 - You Don't Miss Your Water 04:27

06 - I Got A Feeling 03:54

07 - Don't Dizz Me Babe 05:11

08 - Come On, Take A Little Walk With Me 03:50

09 - I'll Fly Away 03:29

10 - Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone 04:37

11 - Reconsider Baby 04:22

12 - Don't Bug Me, Hug Me 04:21

Gamble for more Big Mama & The Crazy Blues Band