Saturday, October 15, 2016

The Lee Thomas Band 2000 40 Miles Of Bad Road

Genre: Southern Rock
Rate: 320 kbps CBR / 44100
Time: 01:18:07
Size: 173,05 MB

United States

Back in the latter half of the decade known as ‘The Eighties’, the Lee Thomas Band originated the form of music known as RockinBloozaBoogie. Throughout the years, the band has been subject to terrific triumphs and terrible tragedies. However, no nasty juju has yet been found that is strong enough to kill off this intrepid ensemble. The Lee Thomas Band remains to this day the definitive purveyor of RockinBloozaBoogie anywhere on the planet. The originators, and as yet unsurpassed standard bearers for this absolutely astonishing American Artform.

The Lee Thomas Band is:

Joe Bear - guitars, vocals, keyboards that imitate other things, texturing
David Lee Davis - vocals, guitar, trombone, blues harp, leadership
Dan (Danny Dee) Dettwyler - keyboards, sax, flute, vocals, actualization
Dan (DJ) Jones - drums, vocals, percussion, propulsion
Tom Lindsay - bass, vocals, fundament

As augmented by:

Beth Avedis - vocals, additional lyrics
Shawn Bisaillon - trumpet
Dayle Davidson - trombone
Mike Fogerty - percussion
Rollin' Tumblin' - piano


01 - Take A Little Time 04:22

02 - Just Pretend 05:32

03 - Pack My Bags 09:17

04 - Tides Of Life 04:28

05 - The Penguin 04:23

06 - In Your Space 06:19

07 - Jack Daniels 05:33

08 - Blues For Julia 06:43

09 - Lover In Every Crowd 05:59

10 - Crossroads 06:57

11 - Don't Shoot Me 05:40

12 - Blue To The Bone 07:19

13 - Lover In Every Crowd (Radio Edit) 05:35

Gamble for more The Lee Thomas Band



chernest said...

Hello Friend! This album here in the 320 k/s.Links -

my Blog:


The Bluesgambler said...

Thank you very much Errny for the upgrade! Highly appreciate!

The Bluesgambler said...

new links now in 320