Monday, August 1, 2016

Detroit Blues Band 2005 Can't Get You Off My Mind

Genre: Blues
Rate: 320 kbps CBR / 44100
Time: 00:51:39
Size: 118,12 MB

United States

Album Notes

The Detroit Blues Band has been a popular favorite with blues fans for many years. This is the final release featuring veteran rocker, Jim McCarty. Jim has been in many great bands including Cactus, Mitch Ryder & The Detroit Wheels, The Rockets, and The Buddy Miles Blues Express (Where he basically filled the shoes of Jimi Hendrix) Rick Stel joined the Detroit Blues Band on bass after the release of their first Cd. The rest of the Band is formed by the 20 year association of lead vocalist and guitarist, Emmanuel X. Garza and Tommy "T-Bone" Wagner on drums.


01 - Sister's Got A Lover 05:02

02 - Tell Me 05:53

03 - Every Day I Have The Blues 03:45

04 - Won't You Consider 05:54

05 - Missing You 04:59

06 - She Winked Her Eye 05:18

07 - Too Close For Comfort 03:45

08 - East Side Gal 04:38

09 - Tears From My Eyes 07:40

10 - Can't Get You Off My Mind 04:45

Gamble for more Detroit Blues Band


No comments: