Sunday, February 7, 2016

Coco Montoya 2007 Dirty Deal

Genre: Blues
Rate: 320 kbps CBR / 44100
Time: 00:50:56
Size: 116,49 MB

United States

I've got to let you all know this CD has become my all time favorite Coco Montoya disc, mostly because it is the closest experience to hearing him play live. There's a wide range of styles on this one and I'd be very hard pressed to pick a favorite (so glad I don't have to)...I do find it hard to sit still while listening to it, including when I'm driving. I've been fortunate enough to hear these songs in their various incarnations leading up to this release and I've got to say: Coco, you and the boys (Randy, Steve and Tony) and those behind the scenes, y'all did a great, when's that live album coming??? (Debbie Scott)


01 - Last Dirty Deal 03:54

02 - Three Sides To Every Story 04:00

03 - Love Gotcha 03:22

04 - How Do You Sleep At Night 05:16

05 - It Takes Time 04:50

06 - It's My Own Tears 06:00

07 - Coin Operated Love 04:35

08 - Clean Slate 03:56

09 - Put The Shoe On The Other Foot 04:40

10 - It's All Your Fault 06:41

11 - Ain't No Brakeman 03:42

Gamble for more Coco Montoya


No comments: