Sunday, December 27, 2015

Bullfrog 2009 Beggars And Losers

Genre: Rock
Rate: 214 kbps VBR / 44100
Time: 01:00:13
Size: 93,81 MB


Bullfrog is the name of a band from Verona, Italy who plays good old classic hard rock! The band was formed in 1993 from the ashes of other important bands from Verona (Great Fish, Capricorn, Highshooter, Hitchers). Starting as a cover band, the group plays songs by Free, Bad Company, Grand Funk, Led Zeppelin, Mountain, and other blues standards. The sound is pretty much reminiscent of the classic power-trios of the 70's, with a lot of room for improvisations and solos.

This is their latest album and it was an attempt to bring the power and sound of their first album Flower on the Moon and their more soulful follow up, The Road to Santiago together in a new album.

Straight ahead organic and powerful rock and roll like it used to be played in the 70s, but with an original authentic sound. Mission accomplished! (


01 - Over Again 05:18

02 - F For Fool 05:00

03 - Rocking Ball 05:07

04 - Detour 07:08

05 - On Through The Night 04:22

06 - Every Sunny Day 05:42

07 - One For A Zero 06:34

08 - Keep Me Smiling 04:17

09 - Rat Kicking 04:34

10 - Easy On My Love 05:23

11 - Poor Man Cry 06:48

Gamble for more Bullfrog

No comments: