Thursday, November 26, 2015

Little Mike & The Tornadoes 2011 Forgive Me

Genre: Blues
Rate: 320 kbps CBR / 44100
Time: 01:04:36
Size: 147,77 MB

United States

Album Notes

This powerhouse blues and rock n' roll band from New York City is led by singer, songwriter, producer and harp master Mike Markowitz. The band is well-known for its flawless, high energy blues sound, modelled after the great Chicago bands of the 50's. They have played nearly every major metropolitan area in the United States and Canada, some of the toughest hangouts, as well as the most sophisticated stages in the world, never straying from their course of delivering hard back alley blues and rough rock and roll. Little Mike Markowitz, is a mean harmonica player who cut his teeth in New York City in the late 1970s and early 1980s, backing up legendary Bluesmen Pinetop Perkins, Hubert Sumlin, and Jimmy Rogers.


01 - Opelousas Rain 06:51

02 - Wait A Minute Baby 06:04

03 - Nothing I Wouldn't Do 04:36

04 - Tell Me Baby 05:43

05 - Walked All The Way 05:00

06 - Fool To Long 05:15

07 - You Don't Love Me 06:00

08 - Forgive Me Baby 04:19

09 - My Little Therese 11:40

10 - The Hit 04:49

11 - Traveling Blues 04:19

Gamble for more Little Mike & The Tornadoes


No comments: