Thursday, August 11, 2016

Lil' Dave Thompson 2006 Got To Get Over You

Genre: Blues
Rate: 192 kbps CBR / 44100
Time: 00:48:01
Size: 66,01 MB

United States

I have all of Lil' Dave's CDs, and while he's always excellent, this is a find! I love it when I come across a blues CD that just blows the door down. Dave starts off with a smokin' opening cut and just tears it up the rest of the way. Lil' Dave always offers great stories and terrific guitar playing backed by his smooth vocals. If you like blues, blues guitar and a sophisticated sound, buy this CD without hesitation. (Scott C. Davis)


01 - Got To Get Over You 04:36

02 - Out In The Cold 04:36

03 - I Got The Blues 04:58

04 - I Wonder 05:12

05 - Hard Headed Woman 04:14

06 - Player's Card 05:22

07 - Lil' Girl 06:42

08 - Make A Fool Of Me 04:13

09 - Need For Speed 04:19

10 - Something Come Over Me 03:49

Gamble for more Lil' Dave Thompson


No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...