Thursday, August 13, 2015

Shawn Pittman 2001 Full Circle

Genre: Blues-Rock
Rate: 320 kbps CBR / 44100
Time: 00:50:31
Size: 115,54 MB

United States

One of the most talented young gun guitarists backed by DOUBLE TROUBLE. The outcome is predictably brilliant and lived up to all my expectations. I have an earlier PITTMAN and this one is even better. If you like the BLUES somewhere between traditional and electric, than this will certainly pull your chain. Nice to see a young gun that does not have to play heaps of unrelated notes to illustrate his speed, but rather finds the right notes all the time and gives them room to breath and make an impact.


01 - New King In Town 03:27

02 - Runnin' Shoes 04:29

03 - I Smell Trouble 07:23

04 - Distress Signal 03:40

05 - It's Your Turn 05:04

06 - One Of These Days 03:41

07 - Can't Take That Away 06:24

08 - It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry 03:35

09 - One Thing On My Mind 03:55

10 - Hell Or High Water 03:54

11 - Movin' 04:50

Gamble for more Shawn Pittman

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...